Catch the Breeze Music CD

Price: $19.95

Contains: 12 Songs

Buy securely:

– or –

Prefer to purchase by mail? ––
Click Here for a printable order form

Catch the Breeze music CD will inspire, move and motivate positive living and magnificence. Songs include:

  1. "Catch the Breeze"
  2. "The Inner Voyage"
  3. "The Magnificent You"
  4. "It All Happens for a Reason"
  5. "A Simple Prayer"
  6. "Our Love Joins Us"
  7. "All That I Know"
  8. "My Soul's Garden"

...and more.

12 songs, all music and lyrics by Marcia Breitenbach, featuring Julee Gell, © 2007

Back to Product List